Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grey Dog Books

What Doesn't Kill You (DI Fenchurch 3, Paperback)

What Doesn't Kill You (DI Fenchurch 3, Paperback)

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $16.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
A missing child. A dead lawyer. Long-awaited answers.

While helping to police a heated discussion on City of London territory, DI Simon Fenchurch is called out to an East London building site.

A young City lawyer has been assaulted and brutally murdered.

Initial inquiries lead Fenchurch to a driver employed by Travis, a controversial new app-based cab company.

Within days another woman is murdered. A Travis driver.

As the body count rises, Fenchurch delves into the crimes and unveils a murky conspiracy that some will do anything to keep hidden.

When familiar faces begin to emerge from the shadows, Fenchurch realises this case is more personal than he’d thought.

Could he finally be on the brink of solving the mystery that has dogged him for over a decade: who abducted his daughter, Chloe — and where is she now?

Or did she die?

Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Mark Billingham, JD Kirk, and Alex Smith, What Doesn't Kill You continues the bestselling Detective Simon Fenchurch series of gritty police procedurals.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details