Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grey Dog Books

Banktoun Trilogy by SJI Holliday (signed boxed set)

Banktoun Trilogy by SJI Holliday (signed boxed set)

Regular price £19.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Signed editions of all three Banktoun novels by bestselling author SJI Holliday.

Everybody's got a secret...

This collection from UK bestselling crime writer S.J.I. Holliday contains all of the books in the Banktoun series.

Black Wood
Jo recognises a face from the past, but no one believes he's the man who attacked her and Claire all those years ago. Can she convince Sergeant Davie Gray that this man is responsible for a new spate of attacks, or will she take matters into her own hands?

Willow Walk
Davie's girlfriend Marie is acting strangely, but Davie is too busy with an escaped psychiatric patient and woman found dead on the outskirts of town. Someone is watching Marie - and she knows who it is, and what he's capable of. Will she confide in Davie before it's too late?

The Damselfly
A promising teenager has been found dead in her bed, and the town is whipped into a frenzy. A local teacher is prime suspect, and what starts as social media trolling soon escalates into vigilante violence. Can Davie and his new partner, DC Louise Jennings, stop the mob and catch the real killer, before he strikes again?

Fans of Gillian Flynn, Melinda Leigh, Mark Edwards and Theresa Driscoll will love these small town mystery thrillers.

Postage will be applied at checkout. UK is £5.99, international orders calculated per country.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details